Calmus, Heupel, Selmon on College Hall of Fame Ballot

CFB Hall of Fame Ballot Graphic

NORMAN — The National Football Foundation (NFF) and College Hall of Fame announced the 2023 ballot for induction into the College Football Hall of Fame on Monday and former University of Oklahoma standouts Rocky Calmus, Josh Heupel and Dewey Selmon earned spots among the 80 players listed from the Football Bowl Subdivision.