Coleman, Jennings Freshman of the Year Finalists

Lead, Jennings Coleman

NORMAN β€” University of Oklahoma softball freshmen Jayda Coleman and Tiare Jennings have been named two of the three finalists for the NFCA/Schutt Sports Division I National Freshman of the Year award, the NFCA announced Thursday. Clemson’s Valerie Cagle joins the Sooner duo as the third finalist.