Kyler Murray claims Davey O’Brien Award

The following excerpt is from an article that originally appeared on Crimson and Cream Machine

Murray beat Tua Tagovailoa and Gardner Minshew for the honor of college football’s top quarterback.

The Davey O’Brien Award, given annually to college football’s top QB, now belongs to Kyler Murray. It’s the fifth time an Oklahoma QB has won the award, joining Jason White (twice), Sam Bradford and Baker Mayfield. Alabama’s Tua Tagovailoa and Washington State’s Garner Minshew were also finalists.

2018 Davey

Click here to Read this Entire Story on Crimson and Cream Machine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply