Kyler Murray Named AP Player of the Year

The following excerpt is from an article that originally appeared on Headlines

Kyler Murray is the second straight OU quarterback and fifth Sooner overall to win the award since it was established in 1998. No other school has had more than two players win AP Player of the Year.

Click here to Read this Entire Story on Headlines

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply