Kyler Murray wins AP Player of the Year

The following excerpt is from an article that originally appeared on Crimson and Cream Machine

Baker Mayfield won the award in 2017. Will a Heisman be next for Kyler?

How’s it going, everyone?

Kyler Murray has been named AP Player of the Year, beating out Alabama’s Tua Tagovailoa and Ohio State’s Dwayne Haskins.

BREAKING: Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray named The Associated Press Player of the Year. Read the story:

— AP Top 25 (@AP_Top25) December 6, 2018

Click here to Read this Entire Story on Crimson and Cream Machine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply