League-High 12 Sooners Earn All-Big 12 Honors

Lincoln Riley, Kyler Murray, Austin Seibert and Dru Samia each claimed individual honors, and Oklahoma tallied a league-high 11 All-Big 12 First- or Second Team selections (seven on the first team), as the conference announced its football awards Wednesday. Selections were made by the league’s coaches, who were not permitted to vote for their own players.