Mason Rudolph Nominated for Davey O’Brien Award as Nation’s Best QB

All the watch lists! There are watch lists for watch lists. So many watch lists, Omega and Rolex should fight to the death for sponsorship rights. Today it’s the Davey O’Brien Award list, and it includes Oklahoma State’s Mason Rudolph in its top 30 to start the year.

Here is the full list.

J.T. Barrett (Ohio State) Luke Falk (Washington State) Jake Browning (Washington) Sam Darnold (USC) Jalen Hurts (Alabama)