Mike Gundy Endorses Bob Stoops For College Football Playoff Committee

When the 2017 season ends, the college football playoff committee will be looking to replace six of the 13 members of its committee. That includes current chair Kirby Hocutt, former chair Jeff Long, Clemson athletic director Dan Radakovich, Tyrone Willingham, Tom Jernstedt. and Steve Wieberg.

One name that could be on their list of possible replacements is former Oklahoma Sooner head coach Bob Stoops. It’s something Stoops told ESPN earlier