Oklahoma State Announces 2018 Football Schedule

Oklahoma State announced its 2018 football schedule on Thursday, which includes a seven-game home slate featuring Texas, Boise State, Iowa State and West Virginia.

The Cowboys will open the season with Missouri State and South Alabama at home before welcoming Boise in its final non-conference game. Texas Tech is the conference opener and a Sept. 29 showdown against Kansas is its first conference road game. 

The real trouble for OSU