Oklahoma State Lands Four on Preseason All-Big 12 Team

The 2017 preseason All-Big 12 teams have been announced, and Oklahoma State is well represented. James Washington, Justice Hill, Zach Crabtree and Tre Flowers have all been named to the first team. PFB actually got a vote this year, and we will release our first team later on today. But first, here’s a look at what the media as a whole came up with.

*Denotes unanimous selection

Players of the