Oklahoma State Places Three on AP All-Big 12 First Team

Oklahoma State has placed three vital members of its record-setting 2017 offense — RB Justice Hill, OL Marcus Keyes, and WR James Washington — on the Associated Press All-Big 12 first team.

In total, nine OSU players were named to the AP teams which was released on Friday, including six on the second team: Mason Rudolph, Zach Crabtree, Brad Lundblade, Jordan Brailford, DeQuinton Osborne and Tre Flowers.

Hill, a freshman