OU offensive line wins Joe Moore Award

Oklahoma was snubbed in 2017, but not this time around.

Under the tutelage of Bill Bedenbaugh, the offensive line has been an area of strength Oklahoma Sooners for years. His unit if finally being given with the Joe Moore Award for the Most Outstanding Offensive Line Unit in College Football, which has been in existence since 2015 and is awarded by the Foundation of Teamwork.