Three Sooners earn FWAA All-America honors

Kyler Murray and Ben Powers made the first time, while Marquise Brown earned a spot on the second team.

It’s the time of year in which college football players earn All-American distinctions, and Monday afternoon saw Football Writers Association of America release their list of honorees. The FWAA team — along with the teams from WCFF, Sporting News, AP and AFCA — is one of