Tylan Wallace Named Biletnikoff Finalist, Rivaling James Washington’s Award-Winning Season

It’s down to three.

Tylan Wallace, Andy Isabella and Jerry Jeudy were named the finalists for the Biletnikoff Award, given to the nation’s outstanding receiver. Wallace would be Oklahoma State’s fourth Biletnikoff winner, as Justin Blackmon was won two and James Washington won the award last season.

Here are how the three finalists numbers compare to one another.

Player School Games Played Receptions Yards Touchdowns