Washington Named Biletnikoff Finalist; Rudolph a Davey O’Brien Finalist

James Washington and Mason Rudolph have been named finalists for the top award given to the player at their respective positions; Washington to the Biletnikoff, and Rudolph to the Davey O’Brien.

The final three for the Biletnikoff award are Colorado State’s Michael Gallup, James Washington and West Virginia’s David Sills. Here’s how the three finalists match up following this weekend’s action.

Player School Receiving Yards TDs Receptions Yards/Rec Michael Gallup