You Can Vote for Tylan Wallace to Win the Biletnikoff Award

The Biletnikoff Award, given annually to the top wide receiver in college football, is one that has been dominated by Oklahoma State. Only the Cowboys can stake claim to having two separate winners — James Washington and Justin Blackmon — and the latter won it in consecutive seasons beginning in 2010.

It’s not unrealistic to think it could add to that list with a third winner a year removed from